Skip to main content

Global Newsroom

CSL Behring Patient Zahra Khan, living with hereditary angioedema

Global Newsroom

Recent News Releases

Featuring releases from CSL, CSL Behring, CSL Seqirus and CSL Vifor.

Dec 16, 2022

Global biotechnology leader CSL (ASX: CSL) today announced that the European Medicines Agency’s (EMA) Committee for Medicinal Products for Human Use (CHMP) has adopted a positive opinion recommending conditional marketing authorization (CMA) of etranacogene dezaparvovec.

Read more news from CSL

Recent News Releases
Sep 26, 2022

CSL Behring K.K. (Head Office: Minato-ku, Tokyo; President and Representative Director: Jean-Marc Morange) announces that it has received a manufacturing and marketing approval from the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare for “Berinert® S.C. Injection 2000,” a lyophilized human C1-esterase inhibitor concentrate...

Read more news from CSL Behring

Recent News Releases
Dec 12, 2022

CSL to access late-stage next-generation mRNA platform technology, enabling development of vaccines for COVID-19, influenza, multi-pathogen pandemic preparedness and other respiratory pathogens...

Read more news from CSL Seqirus

Recent News Releases
Dec 14, 2022

Vifor Pharma AG ("Vifor") announced today that the Commercial Court St. Gallen has cancelled (kraftlos erklärt) all remaining publicly held registered shares of Vifor with a nominal value of CHF 0.01 each (each a "Vifor Share").

Read more news from CSL Vifor

Read all company news releases

Media Contacts

CSL 
Victoria, Australia
Phone: +61 0450 909 211
Email: media@csl.com.au

CSL Behring
North America
Email: NAmedia@cslbehring.com

Europe
Email: EuropeMedia@cslbehring.com

Asia Pacific
Email: APACmedia@cslbehring.com

CSL Seqirus
EMEA and Latam
Emmanuella Dekonor
Phone: +44 7920500496
Email: Emmanuella.Dekonor@seqirus.com

North America
Tiffany Cody
Phone: +1 908 370 1863
Email: Tiffany.Cody@seqirus.com

Asia Pacific
Hamish Walsh
Phone: 0422 424 338
Email: Hamish.Walsh@seqirus.com

CSL Plasma
United States
Plasma.Communications@CSLPLASMA.COM

Follow Us Online
  • linkedin icon
  • twitter icon
  • youtube icon
  • instagram icon
  • facebook icon
Get our latest news releases in your inbox
* Required Fields