Skip to main content

Media Contacts

Thank you for your interest in CSL. We care about your questions and concerns. You can find the best way to contact us from the list below.

CSL

Victoria, Australia
Phone: +61 0450 909 211
Email: media@csl.com.au

CSL Behring

North America
Email: NAmedia@cslbehring.com

Europe
Email: EuropeMedia@cslbehring.com

Asia Pacific
Email: APACmedia@cslbehring.com

CSL Seqirus

EMEA and Latam
Emmanuella Dekonor
Phone: +44 7920500496
Email: Emmanuella.Dekonor@seqirus.com

North America
Tiffany Cody
Phone: +1 908 370 1863
Email: Tiffany.Cody@seqirus.com

Asia Pacific
Hamish Walsh
Phone: 0422 424 338
Email: Hamish.Walsh@seqirus.com

CSL Plasma

United States
Plasma.Communications@CSLPLASMA.COM